Carpet design

2021 Good Design Flooring Winners Named

2021 Good Design Flooring Winners Named

Chicago, Illinois, January 11, 2022-For more than seventy years, the Chicago Athenaeum has hosted the Good Design Awards, a program created to raise awareness of contemporary design and honor both products and industry leaders in design and manufacturing matters that chartered new directions for innovation and pushed the boundaries of competitive products in the global market.

The flooring winners for 2020 are as follows,

* Hallmark Floors Real Engineered Hardwood Floors, Hallmark Floors

* Elements of the sonata, American Biltrite

* VitrA Atelier01, VitrA

* Empower Rigid Core Flooring, Armstrong

* Theorem Luxury Flooring, Armstrong

* Exchange Luxury Flooring, Armstrong

* Rigid Core Rest and Refuge Flooring, Armstrong

* Data tide, Mohawk

* Zen Garden, product design Maya Romanoff

* Carpet of objects ˣ Ippolito Fleitz Group, Carpet of objects

* Oona rug, Kristiina Lassus

* Korlok Select Stones with InteGrout, Karndean

* Bruce Dogwood Technology, AHF

* Bruce LifeSeal Reserve, AHF

* Beauty embodied, Interface